Eimear McElroy Avatar

We were making a last minute move from Fife to Liverpool and Craig was excellent at being able to accommodate us at short notice. We had two very friendly colleagues come around on the morning of the move to load the van with care and obviously a lot of experience! Unloading in Liverpool after a long drive was seamless. The whole experience from start to finish was fantastic! Would highly recommend!

Eimear McElroy 20/09/2021
Natalie Mc Avatar

Couldn’t recommend Kingdom removals enough! Craig really did go over and above to help me get everything organised moving my things from Edinburgh to London. Him and Tam were so professional and friendly on removal day and did a very efficient job! I was so happy with the service provided and will be recommending to friends and family in the future should they ever need a removal company!

Natalie Mc 12/09/2021
Agathe Marie Avatar

I was able to book very last minute for a removals service with Kingdom Removals from Edinburgh to London. The team answered all of my questions very quickly and were friendly. Their service was also affordable compared to others I had tried to book. Highly recommend.

Agathe Marie 30/08/2021
Grzegorz Goral Avatar

Great job by Craig and everyone at Kingdom Removals! They were brilliant at accommodating a complicated house move, and helping move a lot of belongings in a short time to help us get set up at our new place in Edinburgh - still had the rest of the day to unpack.

Managed to squeeze a sofa through a very tight door into the living room as well which seemed nearly impossible.

Made the stressful move much much easier than it could have been. Thanks again.

Grzegorz Goral 28/08/2021
Kirsty Louise Avatar

Craig and the team helped us with a big move which included more chairs than I am sure they had ever seen! They moved us with professionalism and care all done with smiles, hardwork and helpful advice (the packing tips were ideal and how you predicted the exact amount of boxes we would need!) I can not fault them at all. Couldn't recommend them highly enough!

Kirsty Louise 26/08/2021
Aaron Field Avatar

Without Kingdom Removals, my wife and I would be trying to sort a hoarder's paradise from this time next year. But one call to Kingdom Removals and the job was done with a lot of banter, professionalism, and a lot of patience which was needed by everyone.
We cannot thank Kingdom Removals enough for their hard graft on the day and they will always be in our thoughts. So, to anyone reading this and wanting a removal company, put Kingdom into your thoughts as you will get no other better service.
Again, thanks to Craig and all the lads and lasses that turned up on the day of our clear out.

Aaron Field 07/08/2021
Laura Rossetti Avatar

Craig and the team has provided an excellent and a professional service. We would like to recommend Kingdom Removals to anyone.
Thank you very much for all your support, guidance and patience.
Best regards
Laura and Enrico

Laura Rossetti 07/08/2021
Ya Cheng Avatar

The team at kingdom removals is simply amazing ! They arrived right on time and got on with the task with smiles on their face:)

My lift was broken on the day so the team had to carry some very heavy furnitures in very tight staircases, none of them ever complained, they are so efficient and resourceful.

Everything arrived in my new place all in perfect conditions and they helped me to put things where I wanted to be, they even helped me to put up bed and made sure my bedroom is all set for a good night’s rest.

They are just such a bunch of thoughtful and joyful person to be around. I would highly recommend them to anyone who want a stress free removal.

To the kingdom team: Thank you for everything you’ve done. All the best in the future, see you soon when I move again 🙂

Ya Cheng 07/08/2021
Yoni Satat Avatar

Craig and his lads are pure professionals. They did excellent job when we moved from Edinburgh to Warwick. Couldn't be happier and definitely recommend them to anyone!

Yoni Satat 04/08/2021
Burrito Blast Avatar

Craig and the team were amazing! From start to finish! Could not fault them and far better priced than the other known removal firms!!
Will only ever use these guys going forward!
Thanks for all the hard work!!!

Burrito Blast 04/08/2021
Emma Hopkins Avatar

Craig, Paul and Tyler were fantastic! Made my move so easy and stress free! They were so friendly, professional and reliable! Could not fault them in any way. I'd give them more stars if I could!! Would recommend Kingdom Removals to anyone who is moving house!

Emma Hopkins 13/07/2021
Neil Jones Avatar

Couldn't recommend Kingdom Removals highly enough. Craig, Paul and Natasha displayed total professionalism throughout our moving experience. Moving home from Scotland to Wales could be stressful but Craig removed all our anxieties and concerns, nothing was too much trouble. Thanks guys, will absolutely use you again in future moves.

Neil Jones 18/05/2021
Giedrė Kaminskaitė Avatar

Kindgom removals were absolutely fantastic! From picking up the furnishing for my place, to taking apart and putting together a huge cupboard, moving all my belongings in truly record time, to checking up on me to see if I was okay during a difficult move. I can't thank you enough guys! Five star service all over! Thank you again, Giedre

Giedrė Kaminskaitė 03/05/2021
Guy Eric Paterson Avatar

Craig and his team, Paul and Tai were first class start to finish. Great guys with a personal touch. Honestly, I couldn't fault a thing.
They loaded a full top floor flat in 2 and a half hours; stored it for 2 days then moved it into our new house (also helping move things up to the appropriate bedrooms, bathrooms etc.
Everything dealt with the up-most care. Would not hesitate using them again and recommending to friends & family.
Friendly and hardworking. Do you want anything else?
Cheers guys.

Guy Eric Paterson 26/04/2021
Amanda Cummings Avatar

positive review  Craig and the team were wonderful moving me to my new flat. They arrived on time, they cleared my old 1st floor flat ASAP, drove me round to my new flat and carried everything up three flights of stairs.

They were so kind, friendly and professional. They had been a recommendation from two Facebook groups, I LOVE LEITH and EGG. I couldn't have asked for a smoother move.

Hopefully I won't be moving again anytime soon, but if I do, I would use these guys again in a heartbeat.

If it wasn't for covid, I would have given them all a cuddle for making my moving day stress free.

Amanda Cummings 23/03/2021
Amanda Cummings Avatar

Craig and the team were wonderful moving me to my new flat. They arrived on time, they cleared my old 1st floor flat ASAP, drove me round to my new flat and carried everything up three flights of stairs.

They were so kind, friendly and professional. They had been a recommendation from two Facebook groups, I LOVE LEITH and EGG. I couldn't have asked for a smoother move.

Hopefully I won't be moving again anytime soon, but if I do, I would use these guys again in a heartbeat.

If it wasn't for covid, I would have given them all a cuddle for making my moving day stress free.

Amanda Cummings 23/03/2021
David Watson Avatar

positive review  Awesome service customer care second to none affordable price went the extra mile very professional would definitely recommend 🤩🏡🤩🏡🤩

David Watson 05/03/2021
Richard Freedman Avatar

Craig and his team are by far the best… Craig and his team are by far the best removal crew I have ever used. They worked long into the evening and made sure everything that needed doing was done. Great guys that did a great job 👍

Richard Freedman 23/02/2021
Anne M Edwards Avatar

Excellent and friendly service Craig and his team provided an excellent and friendly service. They quoted quickly and were very competitive on price. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone or in using them again. Great to see a small family business getting the success it deserves. Keep up the good work Craig and co.!

Anne M Edwards 23/02/2021
Dave Lowe Avatar

These guys did a great job moving us… These guys did a great job moving us from South London to Edinburgh. Seamless from start to finish.

Dave Lowe 22/02/2021
Chloe-anne Watson Avatar

Kingdom removals were great Kingdom removals were great. Very flexible and accommodating to is and our changing dates!!The move went very smoothy and the guys couldn't ha e been more helpful. Great communication would highly recommend!

Chloe-anne Watson 17/02/2021
Mayu Avatar

Friendly removal service in Edinburgh! Staffs are very friendly and reliable. They provide a flexible service and it really helps me as an international student during the Covid-19. I highly recommend Kingdom removal if you need any removal or storage service!

Mayu 17/02/2021
Ivor Murray Avatar

thank you Craig to you and your team… thank you Craig to you and your team for a great removal. especially with the setback on Friday 12th February. cheers ivor and debbie

Ivor Murray 16/02/2021
Niall Kirk Avatar

Very Happy Customers After being let down by two other companies, we contacted Kingdom Removals and Craig immediately got back in touch. We did a virtual assessment via WhatsApp and the whole process was very easy and efficient. Craig quickly replied with a price and confirmed date.The lads (Tam, Justin and Tyrone) showed up promptly on the removal day, introduced themselves and put on the appropriate PPE before immediately looking to evaluate the property and come up with a plan to optimise the space with the available vehicles.Work was very quickly and professionally carried out with appropriate protection being put on fragile items (for example the TV) where boxes weren't available. They were also very careful around the removal process to not cause any damage to property or the building and executed the removal effortlessly leaving myself and my wife to relax. Throughout the removal, it became clear that one van would not be enough and credit to the guys they quickly advised me of the problem and presented a solution for an additional van and were able to organise it to complete the job.The delivery at my new property was similarly well executed with the guys being clear on what they will do and what they needed from my wife and I to help them do it quickly. They also offered to move anything into other rooms if we wanted and made sure before they left that we were entirely satisfied with the job they had done and where things had been left and again offered to move things if we didn't.Overall the guys were really friendly, polite and calming. They made it really easy for us and were happy to have a joke and a laugh throughout. The made the move very enjoyable and I would certainly recommend using Kingdom Removals to anyone.

Niall Kirk 16/02/2021
Mr. Owers Avatar

Superb removal company from start to… Superb removal company from start to finish! Punctual, efficient and friendly. The whole team made our moving day so much smoother. I can't speak highly enough of them, a fantastic service. Would recommend to everyone.

Mr. Owers 12/02/2021
Rob Wills Avatar

Excellent service - cannot recommend highly enough Really excellent service from start to finish. Craig and his removals team made sure everything ran smoothly on our moving days and we are super grateful. The team were friendly, reliable and efficient and got the job done in record time (two hours to unload to a top floor tenement flat with a LOT of stuff); we couldn't believe it.

Rob Wills 09/02/2021
Mark Avatar

Great Work The team at Kingdom Removals did two moves for me and my partner in one month and applied the same hard work and efficiency to both. Communication was great and they managed to take a lot of the stress out of the moves for us. I can highly recommend Kingdom to anyone planning a move.

Mark 05/02/2021
Ana Avatar

Efficient and friendly service The team did a great job moving our stuff from a storage unit in London up to Scotland! It turned out that the van was too small for the amount of stuff we had in storage, but that didn't stop the team - they managed to find another van quickly and brought all our stuff up safely. Offloading was super efficient, the guys carried everything up really quickly and were very friendly. Will definitely use them again in the future.

Ana 03/02/2021
GITIT KS Avatar

Highly recommended! Craig and the team at Kingdom Removals are fantastic! We can't recommend them enough. If you are looking for a stress-free removal at an excellent price – look no further! We used Kingdom Removals removal to relocate from Scotland to the West Midlands, and it all went extremely smoothly. Craig went above and beyond to help us prepare for the move (for example, he was flexible regarding dates and provided useful tips on how to pack different items). On the day, the guys who took care of us were very experienced, professional and patient. We didn’t need to worry about a thing and could concentrate on travelling down south with our two kitties!

GITIT KS 31/01/2021
Emily Avatar

Excellent beyond 5 star service! Craig and his team went absolutely above and beyond to move our home belongings yesterday. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The whole team were so friendly, kind and courteous, they took extra good care of our of our stuff loading and unloading and we had a LOT of stuff! They were so reassuring and took a lot of the stress of moving away from me. Thank you so very much for all your help. I would highly recommend Kingdom removals for your next move.

Emily 30/01/2021
Colin Logan Avatar

Excellent service Excellent service, Craig and the team were prompt, friendly, packed house in 90 mins. Above and beyond service

Colin Logan 27/01/2021
Sarah Avatar

Excellent service for a great price I highly recommend Kingdom Removals. Craig and his team carried out two jobs for us recently - a part load of our personal belongings from London to Edinburgh in December, and a full removal of our furniture from London to a storage unit in Edinburgh in January. On both occasions Kingdom were excellent. Craig really keeps in touch with you at all stages of the job and goes out of his way to make things happen for you - even when he is extremely busy. His team are really professional, they work quickly but take great care of your belongings and clearly take pride in their work. They always called us to let us know how their journey was going so always knew exactly when to expect them. We also asked them to pack our kitchen up for us and this was a great additional service. A fantastic service for a really great price - I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Sarah 26/01/2021
Craig Devey Avatar

Craig responded very quickly to our… Craig responded very quickly to our request. The journey from Peterborough to Edinburgh was long, however they arrived when they said and were very efficient in carrying our items up a flight of stairs .Craig and his driver were pleasant and respectful and kept in contact throughout the transportation. We would trust them with any similar job.

Craig Devey 17/01/2021
Helen Beveridge Avatar

positive review  A first class service. Undertaken by two friendly, efficient, & helpful gentlemen. Very impressed. Would highly recommend.

Helen Beveridge 16/01/2021
Sarah Avatar

Extremely friendly and professional… Extremely friendly and professional service. Everything was seamlessly arranged over the phone, the guys showed up on time as arranged and they were extremely friendly and helpful. Really went above and beyond to make sure everything was as I wanted. Would absolutely recommend to anyone.

Sarah 16/01/2021
customer Avatar

Craig and the team did a cracking job Craig and the team did a cracking job. Nothing was a problem. Energetic teamVery polite, friendly and courteous

customer 12/01/2021
SYLVIE LUDWIG Avatar

Encore! Excellent service!! Once again, Kingdom Removals has impressed! Back in July, Craig and his team had done an impressive job with our removal. Nothing was a problem, everything was wrapped carefully and removed deftly to be put into storage.6 months later, Kingdom Removals have shown once again their great professionalism and friendliness when it came to removing our belongings from storage and loading them for delivery to the South of France.Great service, great care and a very friendly team. I warmly recommend Kingdom Removals!

SYLVIE LUDWIG 11/01/2021
Robin Albar de Cala Avatar

Great service Fantastic job by Kingdom Removals. The move itself was as pleasant as possible and completed very quickly. It was also clear that the guys took great care of the items, which was important to us. The whole team was very polite and friendly, and Paul in particular communicated everything brilliantly and set us at ease with the process. My only gripe was that email communication was a bit slow, however I understand that this is due to the unusually high number of moves taking place at the moment. Craig was also very responsive when calling him directly. All in all a great service that we would recommend to others.

Robin Albar de Cala 31/12/2020
Christine Lee Avatar

Craig and the guys did a fantastic job… Craig and the guys did a fantastic job and worked so hard moving us from one end of the UK to the other. I don’t know how they managed to maintain their sense of humor throughout but they made the whole move stress free and couldn’t do enough for us. Thank you!

Christine Lee 18/12/2020
Sakthi Anitha Avatar

Craig and his team were super cool and… Craig and his team were super cool and very nice.They helped us move our home smoothly and hassle free. All our belongings were packed very nicely and reached safe. A big thanks and well done to the team !!!

Sakthi Anitha 16/12/2020