Amanda Cummings Avatar

positive review  Craig and the team were wonderful moving me to my new flat. They arrived on time, they cleared my old 1st floor flat ASAP, drove me round to my new flat and carried everything up three flights of stairs.

They were so kind, friendly and professional. They had been a recommendation from two Facebook groups, I LOVE LEITH and EGG. I couldn't have asked for a smoother move.

Hopefully I won't be moving again anytime soon, but if I do, I would use these guys again in a heartbeat.

If it wasn't for covid, I would have given them all a cuddle for making my moving day stress free.

Amanda Cummings 23/03/2021
Amanda Cummings Avatar

Craig and the team were wonderful moving me to my new flat. They arrived on time, they cleared my old 1st floor flat ASAP, drove me round to my new flat and carried everything up three flights of stairs.

They were so kind, friendly and professional. They had been a recommendation from two Facebook groups, I LOVE LEITH and EGG. I couldn't have asked for a smoother move.

Hopefully I won't be moving again anytime soon, but if I do, I would use these guys again in a heartbeat.

If it wasn't for covid, I would have given them all a cuddle for making my moving day stress free.

Amanda Cummings 23/03/2021
David Watson Avatar

positive review  Awesome service customer care second to none affordable price went the extra mile very professional would definitely recommend 🤩🏡🤩🏡🤩

David Watson 05/03/2021
Richard Freedman Avatar

Craig and his team are by far the best… Craig and his team are by far the best removal crew I have ever used. They worked long into the evening and made sure everything that needed doing was done. Great guys that did a great job 👍

Richard Freedman 23/02/2021
Anne M Edwards Avatar

Excellent and friendly service Craig and his team provided an excellent and friendly service. They quoted quickly and were very competitive on price. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone or in using them again. Great to see a small family business getting the success it deserves. Keep up the good work Craig and co.!

Anne M Edwards 23/02/2021
Dave Lowe Avatar

These guys did a great job moving us… These guys did a great job moving us from South London to Edinburgh. Seamless from start to finish.

Dave Lowe 22/02/2021
Chloe-anne Watson Avatar

Kingdom removals were great Kingdom removals were great. Very flexible and accommodating to is and our changing dates!!The move went very smoothy and the guys couldn't ha e been more helpful. Great communication would highly recommend!

Chloe-anne Watson 17/02/2021
Mayu Avatar

Friendly removal service in Edinburgh! Staffs are very friendly and reliable. They provide a flexible service and it really helps me as an international student during the Covid-19. I highly recommend Kingdom removal if you need any removal or storage service!

Mayu 17/02/2021
Ivor Murray Avatar

thank you Craig to you and your team… thank you Craig to you and your team for a great removal. especially with the setback on Friday 12th February. cheers ivor and debbie

Ivor Murray 16/02/2021
Niall Kirk Avatar

Very Happy Customers After being let down by two other companies, we contacted Kingdom Removals and Craig immediately got back in touch. We did a virtual assessment via WhatsApp and the whole process was very easy and efficient. Craig quickly replied with a price and confirmed date.The lads (Tam, Justin and Tyrone) showed up promptly on the removal day, introduced themselves and put on the appropriate PPE before immediately looking to evaluate the property and come up with a plan to optimise the space with the available vehicles.Work was very quickly and professionally carried out with appropriate protection being put on fragile items (for example the TV) where boxes weren't available. They were also very careful around the removal process to not cause any damage to property or the building and executed the removal effortlessly leaving myself and my wife to relax. Throughout the removal, it became clear that one van would not be enough and credit to the guys they quickly advised me of the problem and presented a solution for an additional van and were able to organise it to complete the job.The delivery at my new property was similarly well executed with the guys being clear on what they will do and what they needed from my wife and I to help them do it quickly. They also offered to move anything into other rooms if we wanted and made sure before they left that we were entirely satisfied with the job they had done and where things had been left and again offered to move things if we didn't.Overall the guys were really friendly, polite and calming. They made it really easy for us and were happy to have a joke and a laugh throughout. The made the move very enjoyable and I would certainly recommend using Kingdom Removals to anyone.

Niall Kirk 16/02/2021
Mr. Owers Avatar

Superb removal company from start to… Superb removal company from start to finish! Punctual, efficient and friendly. The whole team made our moving day so much smoother. I can't speak highly enough of them, a fantastic service. Would recommend to everyone.

Mr. Owers 12/02/2021
Rob Wills Avatar

Excellent service - cannot recommend highly enough Really excellent service from start to finish. Craig and his removals team made sure everything ran smoothly on our moving days and we are super grateful. The team were friendly, reliable and efficient and got the job done in record time (two hours to unload to a top floor tenement flat with a LOT of stuff); we couldn't believe it.

Rob Wills 09/02/2021
Mark Avatar

Great Work The team at Kingdom Removals did two moves for me and my partner in one month and applied the same hard work and efficiency to both. Communication was great and they managed to take a lot of the stress out of the moves for us. I can highly recommend Kingdom to anyone planning a move.

Mark 05/02/2021
Ana Avatar

Efficient and friendly service The team did a great job moving our stuff from a storage unit in London up to Scotland! It turned out that the van was too small for the amount of stuff we had in storage, but that didn't stop the team - they managed to find another van quickly and brought all our stuff up safely. Offloading was super efficient, the guys carried everything up really quickly and were very friendly. Will definitely use them again in the future.

Ana 03/02/2021
GITIT KS Avatar

Highly recommended! Craig and the team at Kingdom Removals are fantastic! We can't recommend them enough. If you are looking for a stress-free removal at an excellent price – look no further! We used Kingdom Removals removal to relocate from Scotland to the West Midlands, and it all went extremely smoothly. Craig went above and beyond to help us prepare for the move (for example, he was flexible regarding dates and provided useful tips on how to pack different items). On the day, the guys who took care of us were very experienced, professional and patient. We didn’t need to worry about a thing and could concentrate on travelling down south with our two kitties!

GITIT KS 31/01/2021
Emily Avatar

Excellent beyond 5 star service! Craig and his team went absolutely above and beyond to move our home belongings yesterday. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The whole team were so friendly, kind and courteous, they took extra good care of our of our stuff loading and unloading and we had a LOT of stuff! They were so reassuring and took a lot of the stress of moving away from me. Thank you so very much for all your help. I would highly recommend Kingdom removals for your next move.

Emily 30/01/2021
Colin Logan Avatar

Excellent service Excellent service, Craig and the team were prompt, friendly, packed house in 90 mins. Above and beyond service

Colin Logan 27/01/2021
Sarah Avatar

Excellent service for a great price I highly recommend Kingdom Removals. Craig and his team carried out two jobs for us recently - a part load of our personal belongings from London to Edinburgh in December, and a full removal of our furniture from London to a storage unit in Edinburgh in January. On both occasions Kingdom were excellent. Craig really keeps in touch with you at all stages of the job and goes out of his way to make things happen for you - even when he is extremely busy. His team are really professional, they work quickly but take great care of your belongings and clearly take pride in their work. They always called us to let us know how their journey was going so always knew exactly when to expect them. We also asked them to pack our kitchen up for us and this was a great additional service. A fantastic service for a really great price - I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Sarah 26/01/2021
Craig Devey Avatar

Craig responded very quickly to our… Craig responded very quickly to our request. The journey from Peterborough to Edinburgh was long, however they arrived when they said and were very efficient in carrying our items up a flight of stairs .Craig and his driver were pleasant and respectful and kept in contact throughout the transportation. We would trust them with any similar job.

Craig Devey 17/01/2021
Helen Beveridge Avatar

positive review  A first class service. Undertaken by two friendly, efficient, & helpful gentlemen. Very impressed. Would highly recommend.

Helen Beveridge 16/01/2021
Sarah Avatar

Extremely friendly and professional… Extremely friendly and professional service. Everything was seamlessly arranged over the phone, the guys showed up on time as arranged and they were extremely friendly and helpful. Really went above and beyond to make sure everything was as I wanted. Would absolutely recommend to anyone.

Sarah 16/01/2021
customer Avatar

Craig and the team did a cracking job Craig and the team did a cracking job. Nothing was a problem. Energetic teamVery polite, friendly and courteous

customer 12/01/2021
SYLVIE LUDWIG Avatar

Encore! Excellent service!! Once again, Kingdom Removals has impressed! Back in July, Craig and his team had done an impressive job with our removal. Nothing was a problem, everything was wrapped carefully and removed deftly to be put into storage.6 months later, Kingdom Removals have shown once again their great professionalism and friendliness when it came to removing our belongings from storage and loading them for delivery to the South of France.Great service, great care and a very friendly team. I warmly recommend Kingdom Removals!

SYLVIE LUDWIG 11/01/2021
Robin Albar de Cala Avatar

Great service Fantastic job by Kingdom Removals. The move itself was as pleasant as possible and completed very quickly. It was also clear that the guys took great care of the items, which was important to us. The whole team was very polite and friendly, and Paul in particular communicated everything brilliantly and set us at ease with the process. My only gripe was that email communication was a bit slow, however I understand that this is due to the unusually high number of moves taking place at the moment. Craig was also very responsive when calling him directly. All in all a great service that we would recommend to others.

Robin Albar de Cala 31/12/2020
Christine Lee Avatar

Craig and the guys did a fantastic job… Craig and the guys did a fantastic job and worked so hard moving us from one end of the UK to the other. I don’t know how they managed to maintain their sense of humor throughout but they made the whole move stress free and couldn’t do enough for us. Thank you!

Christine Lee 18/12/2020
Sakthi Anitha Avatar

Craig and his team were super cool and… Craig and his team were super cool and very nice.They helped us move our home smoothly and hassle free. All our belongings were packed very nicely and reached safe. A big thanks and well done to the team !!!

Sakthi Anitha 16/12/2020
Ciara Edgar-Hughes Avatar

Kingdom Removals were wonderful from start to finish Kingdom Removals were wonderful from start to finish! Craig's drop in before removal day was really helpful, then the team on the day were fab! Really friendly, fast and professional. We moved from a street with nightmare parking which was dealt with so well and the team also disembled & reassembled our large furniture for the move. I will definitely be using them again for future moves. Thanks, Ciara

Ciara Edgar-Hughes 13/12/2020
Sarah Milliken Avatar

Craig Craig, Tam, Paul and Natasha were totally brilliant on our moving day. They worked efficiently, were incredibly friendly and very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and they did everything with a smile. Polite to the neighbours, nothing was broken, would 100% recommend and use them again. Thank you.

Sarah Milliken 11/12/2020
andy laurie Avatar

London to Scotland great move! Craig and his guys are run off their feet at the moment but they still had time to move my parents from London to Perthshire! I highly recommend!

andy laurie 07/12/2020
Lesley Thomas Avatar

Exceeded expectations again! For the second time in 6 months, Craig and his amazing team have helped me move during COVID restrictions, and once again they have exceeded expectations. They helped me pack, arranged storage and couldn’t have done more. Thanks.

Lesley Thomas 04/12/2020
Nicky Avatar

5 star service! 🙂 I'd been let down by another company so found myself rushing around trying to find another company at short notice. Right from the start Craig and his team were so helpful. It really put my mind at ease. They were also very prompt in getting back to me and they were friendly and professional over the phone and by email. The day of the move went so well. We were moved from one house to the other in 3 hours (the speediest removal i've ever had). The two staff who came, Justin (and unforutately i cant remember the other persons name) were both really friendly and professional. Even when my giant sofa gave them issues! I would highly reccomend Kingdom Removals to anyone. The level of service and customer care was excellent. I will definately be using them in the future. Huge thanks to Craig and his team! 🙂

Nicky 04/12/2020
Iain Wood Avatar

Craig at Kingdom Removals and his team … Craig at Kingdom Removals and his team were brilliant.My moving date was changed and the removal company I had paid could not accommodate me on the new date although they kept 60% of the fee!!!!!I phoned Kingdom removals and explained to Craig my circumstances He put my mind at rest and sorted out my removals at short notice Thanks Craig I would recomend anyone moving to give you a call.

Iain Wood 02/12/2020
Suzanne Millar Avatar

We had trouble getting our new sofa into the sitting room. I called Kingdom Removals who kindly agreed to come out on a Sunday to help move the sofa. So friendly and helpful.

Suzanne Millar 28/11/2020
Diyer Avatar

Craig and Paul are exceptional Craig and Paul are exceptional. Very reliable, good communications. Great service, great value. Personally they are strong, careful and sensitive to the needs of customers going through a house move. Great combination of skills.

Diyer 28/11/2020
John Avatar

Highly recommended Highly recommended, Craig and Paul a great team, very professional and nothing was to much, willing to go the extra mile, you won't be disappointed. Thanks 👍

John 27/11/2020
Andrew Kirby Avatar

Very quick and professional Very quick and professional. Also really helpful and flexible when we changed our plans with packing, drop off and storage.

Andrew Kirby 23/11/2020
Michael Pappas Avatar

The Kingdom Removals team were great The Kingdom Removals team were great! Helped my team with 2 quite complex moves of a large mural between Edinburgh and Glasgow. They were punctual, professional and competitively priced. Would definitely use them again.

Michael Pappas 20/11/2020
Ewan Baird Avatar

Short Notice Move We had left our removal planning a bit late in the day, but Craig was able to accommodate us on less than a week's notice for that weekend. The team cleared everything out from our 2nd floor flat, loaded it up, and then got it to our house after a pretty quick break.When unloading they were happy (in as much as one can be) to help get our oversized fridge freezer through the narrow door, after taking the boxes, furniture, and everything else to various rooms in the house.The only downsides were one scuffed table (which was mentioned to us when it was noticed) and a bit of plant damage. They also aren't cheap, but I think that's pretty much just the cost of removals; don't think you'll get much cheaper without risking someone not showing up...

Ewan Baird 16/11/2020
wendy rigg Avatar

Very efficient service Very efficient service, pleasant, helpful guys arrived exactly when they said they would, fair price, and kept me informed of their arrival time. Would not hesitate to recommend.

wendy rigg 14/11/2020
Jess Avatar

100% recommend! These guys are ace! Absolutely outstanding service from Kingdom Removals. Turned out I’d left it quite late to book removals for my flat move but Craig was an absolute star - picked up the phone late one afternoon and that evening was found to take a look to provide a quote. Him, Paul and Justin made moving day go like clockwork - no stress at all, they took care of things really well, and made the whole thing really enjoyable. I really appreciated their knowledge and experience when it came to trying to get furniture up a tight staircase and corridor. 100% recommend. They deserve way more than 5 stars but that’s as high as Trust Pilot allows!

Jess 13/11/2020