yang Mcqueeny Avatar

Why are there only 5 stars? I think they should be given 100 stars. They not only have strong muscles but also have special professional services. Everyone is responsible for doing things. They will not waste any second of customers. The charges are not expensive. I appreciate their work attitude ! Thank you SO SO much for their SUPER help .Merry Christmas and Happy New Year🎄🎄🎊🎊🎈🎈🥳🥳

yang Mcqueeny 24/12/2021
Jennie Temple Avatar

We ❤️Kingdom Removals. Craig and his team made our move as stress free as they possibly could. We were delayed by a week and moving from Leith Walk along a section where the tram works were well under way with no easy access to our 3rd Floor Flat. We were able to rearrange our moving date by a week with no problems whatsoever and when Paul arrived on removal day, he immediately put us at ease and we knew that we would be looked after with care and courtesy. Everything went very smoothly and the whole team were so lovely and polite and efficient. Thank you so much Kingdom Removals - we absolutely recommend you and will use you again in a heartbeat. We couldn't be happier. Jennie, Chris and Family X

Jennie Temple 21/12/2021
Matt Macey Avatar

These guys were absolutely faultless for our move from London to Edinburgh. They are so professional and take all the stress out of moving. After a 400 mile trip and 12 weeks in storage, we did not find even a scratch on any of our belongings…. Thanks guys!

Matt Macey 16/12/2021
Graeme Anderson Avatar

I can’t recommend Craig and the team at Kingdom Removals highly enough. Craig took all of the stress out of what would have been an extremely stressful move. Constantly changing dates, last minute confirmation, delay in getting keys on moving day, Craig and the guys found solutions immediately. Excellent communication throughout, extremely professional, and the quickest load and unload of a van I’ve ever seen!

Graeme Anderson 10/12/2021
Liz McGinley Avatar

Craig and the team at Kingdom were really responsive with a quote and dates when I called. Everything went smoothly on the move day, I also used their storage facility for a few days (as I wasn’t moving into my new place right away).
The fact the they had the best quote, secure storage, great reviews and were so helpful over the phone, it made it an easy choice - would definitely use Kingdom Removals again and would recommend!

Liz McGinley 25/11/2021
Moira Imray Avatar

We cannot recommend Kingdom Removals highly enough. They moved us from London to Fife at fairly short notice and for that we are so grateful. Nothing was a problem for them and their help in making this move a smooth one was such a comfort to us. Your team were amazing Craig.

Moira Imray 16/11/2021
Charlotte Brown Avatar

positive review  Fabulous service from Craig and his team on the day. So helpful, responsive, and careful. Friendly and professional - what more could you ask for! I would 100% recommend Kingdom Removals to anyone and everyone!

Charlotte Brown 10/11/2021
charlotte Brown Avatar

Fabulous service from Craig and his team on the day. So helpful, responsive, and careful. Friendly and professional - what more could you ask for! I would 100% recommend Kingdom Removals to anyone and everyone!

charlotte Brown 10/11/2021
Amber Routledge Avatar

The staff are incredible to communicate with me regularly and are very reasonable service providers. Highly recommend this team as they are hassle free, accommodating where they can be, and mindful of personal circumstance. Incredibly happy with this service!!

Amber Routledge 09/11/2021
Stephen Arcari Avatar

The Kings of Removals

We picked Kingdom Removals because of their 5 star reviews.

We agree that their service was 5 stars from start to finish.

Craig was very helpful, supportive and incredibly patient with our shifting removal dates. On the day Paul, Adam and Thomas worked hard and speedily with no word of complaint despite the flights of stairs they had to negotiate. Their good humour and positive attitude helped to turn what could have been a stressful day into an experience that was pleasant and manageable.

Our furniture has now been moved from Brighton to their storage in Edinburgh.

Highly recommended.

Stephen and Anne

Stephen Arcari 02/11/2021
Julie Henderson Avatar

positive review  First class service we received today from Craig and the guys today. attention to detail was spot on which made the move so much easier. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend the team 👏👏👏

Julie Henderson 29/10/2021
Amy Barbour Avatar

Craig and the whole team at Kingdom Removals were efficient, helpful and professional from start to finish. They went out of their way to work within our time frame and even managed to complete the job ahead of schedule which was very helpful. They kept up excellent communication throughout the process and there wasn’t one moan from the team about having to carry our furniture up 9 flights of stairs! Would highly recommend.

Amy Barbour 28/10/2021
Clare Jane Hewitt Avatar

Kingdom Removals are brilliant. I had to move at short-notice in stressful personal circumstances, got a quick response to my first enquiry, and was booked to move two days later. The guys were respectful to what I was going through, and packed and moved my furniture and other possessions (including a heavy piano) quickly but carefully. They were transparent about the risks to moving certain items, but got everything out safely. They also sorted out an issue I had with storage arrangements, with as little stress as possible. Excellent service and customer care, and I recommend them wholeheartedly.

Clare Jane Hewitt 18/10/2021
Lenka Svitanova Avatar

Kingdom Removal absolutely superb and professional. I highly recommend their service. We had s problem with the house transaction so we received the new keys about 4 in the afternoon. It was very stressful and Craig and his team were very supportive and helpful! Amazing guys! Great work! 5*

Lenka Svitanova 16/10/2021
Sophiya Volkova Avatar

Great company! Craig and Natasha are especially brilliant, very professional and kind hearted people. I would highly recommend their services to anyone for a hassle free move!

Sophiya Volkova 05/10/2021
Eimear McElroy Avatar

We were making a last minute move from Fife to Liverpool and Craig was excellent at being able to accommodate us at short notice. We had two very friendly colleagues come around on the morning of the move to load the van with care and obviously a lot of experience! Unloading in Liverpool after a long drive was seamless. The whole experience from start to finish was fantastic! Would highly recommend!

Eimear McElroy 20/09/2021
Natalie Mc Avatar

Couldn’t recommend Kingdom removals enough! Craig really did go over and above to help me get everything organised moving my things from Edinburgh to London. Him and Tam were so professional and friendly on removal day and did a very efficient job! I was so happy with the service provided and will be recommending to friends and family in the future should they ever need a removal company!

Natalie Mc 12/09/2021
Agathe Marie Avatar

I was able to book very last minute for a removals service with Kingdom Removals from Edinburgh to London. The team answered all of my questions very quickly and were friendly. Their service was also affordable compared to others I had tried to book. Highly recommend.

Agathe Marie 30/08/2021
Grzegorz Goral Avatar

Great job by Craig and everyone at Kingdom Removals! They were brilliant at accommodating a complicated house move, and helping move a lot of belongings in a short time to help us get set up at our new place in Edinburgh - still had the rest of the day to unpack.

Managed to squeeze a sofa through a very tight door into the living room as well which seemed nearly impossible.

Made the stressful move much much easier than it could have been. Thanks again.

Grzegorz Goral 28/08/2021
Kirsty Louise Avatar

Craig and the team helped us with a big move which included more chairs than I am sure they had ever seen! They moved us with professionalism and care all done with smiles, hardwork and helpful advice (the packing tips were ideal and how you predicted the exact amount of boxes we would need!) I can not fault them at all. Couldn't recommend them highly enough!

Kirsty Louise 26/08/2021
Aaron Field Avatar

Without Kingdom Removals, my wife and I would be trying to sort a hoarder's paradise from this time next year. But one call to Kingdom Removals and the job was done with a lot of banter, professionalism, and a lot of patience which was needed by everyone.
We cannot thank Kingdom Removals enough for their hard graft on the day and they will always be in our thoughts. So, to anyone reading this and wanting a removal company, put Kingdom into your thoughts as you will get no other better service.
Again, thanks to Craig and all the lads and lasses that turned up on the day of our clear out.

Aaron Field 07/08/2021
Laura Rossetti Avatar

Craig and the team has provided an excellent and a professional service. We would like to recommend Kingdom Removals to anyone.
Thank you very much for all your support, guidance and patience.
Best regards
Laura and Enrico

Laura Rossetti 07/08/2021
Ya Cheng Avatar

The team at kingdom removals is simply amazing ! They arrived right on time and got on with the task with smiles on their face:)

My lift was broken on the day so the team had to carry some very heavy furnitures in very tight staircases, none of them ever complained, they are so efficient and resourceful.

Everything arrived in my new place all in perfect conditions and they helped me to put things where I wanted to be, they even helped me to put up bed and made sure my bedroom is all set for a good night’s rest.

They are just such a bunch of thoughtful and joyful person to be around. I would highly recommend them to anyone who want a stress free removal.

To the kingdom team: Thank you for everything you’ve done. All the best in the future, see you soon when I move again 🙂

Ya Cheng 07/08/2021
Yoni Satat Avatar

Craig and his lads are pure professionals. They did excellent job when we moved from Edinburgh to Warwick. Couldn't be happier and definitely recommend them to anyone!

Yoni Satat 04/08/2021
Burrito Blast Avatar

Craig and the team were amazing! From start to finish! Could not fault them and far better priced than the other known removal firms!!
Will only ever use these guys going forward!
Thanks for all the hard work!!!

Burrito Blast 04/08/2021
Emma Hopkins Avatar

Craig, Paul and Tyler were fantastic! Made my move so easy and stress free! They were so friendly, professional and reliable! Could not fault them in any way. I'd give them more stars if I could!! Would recommend Kingdom Removals to anyone who is moving house!

Emma Hopkins 13/07/2021
Neil Jones Avatar

Couldn't recommend Kingdom Removals highly enough. Craig, Paul and Natasha displayed total professionalism throughout our moving experience. Moving home from Scotland to Wales could be stressful but Craig removed all our anxieties and concerns, nothing was too much trouble. Thanks guys, will absolutely use you again in future moves.

Neil Jones 18/05/2021
Giedrė Kaminskaitė Avatar

Kindgom removals were absolutely fantastic! From picking up the furnishing for my place, to taking apart and putting together a huge cupboard, moving all my belongings in truly record time, to checking up on me to see if I was okay during a difficult move. I can't thank you enough guys! Five star service all over! Thank you again, Giedre

Giedrė Kaminskaitė 03/05/2021
Guy Eric Paterson Avatar

Craig and his team, Paul and Tai were first class start to finish. Great guys with a personal touch. Honestly, I couldn't fault a thing.
They loaded a full top floor flat in 2 and a half hours; stored it for 2 days then moved it into our new house (also helping move things up to the appropriate bedrooms, bathrooms etc.
Everything dealt with the up-most care. Would not hesitate using them again and recommending to friends & family.
Friendly and hardworking. Do you want anything else?
Cheers guys.

Guy Eric Paterson 26/04/2021
Amanda Cummings Avatar

positive review  Craig and the team were wonderful moving me to my new flat. They arrived on time, they cleared my old 1st floor flat ASAP, drove me round to my new flat and carried everything up three flights of stairs.

They were so kind, friendly and professional. They had been a recommendation from two Facebook groups, I LOVE LEITH and EGG. I couldn't have asked for a smoother move.

Hopefully I won't be moving again anytime soon, but if I do, I would use these guys again in a heartbeat.

If it wasn't for covid, I would have given them all a cuddle for making my moving day stress free.

Amanda Cummings 23/03/2021
Amanda Cummings Avatar

Craig and the team were wonderful moving me to my new flat. They arrived on time, they cleared my old 1st floor flat ASAP, drove me round to my new flat and carried everything up three flights of stairs.

They were so kind, friendly and professional. They had been a recommendation from two Facebook groups, I LOVE LEITH and EGG. I couldn't have asked for a smoother move.

Hopefully I won't be moving again anytime soon, but if I do, I would use these guys again in a heartbeat.

If it wasn't for covid, I would have given them all a cuddle for making my moving day stress free.

Amanda Cummings 23/03/2021
David Watson Avatar

positive review  Awesome service customer care second to none affordable price went the extra mile very professional would definitely recommend 🤩🏡🤩🏡🤩

David Watson 05/03/2021
Richard Freedman Avatar

Craig and his team are by far the best… Craig and his team are by far the best removal crew I have ever used. They worked long into the evening and made sure everything that needed doing was done. Great guys that did a great job 👍

Richard Freedman 23/02/2021
Anne M Edwards Avatar

Excellent and friendly service Craig and his team provided an excellent and friendly service. They quoted quickly and were very competitive on price. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone or in using them again. Great to see a small family business getting the success it deserves. Keep up the good work Craig and co.!

Anne M Edwards 23/02/2021
Dave Lowe Avatar

These guys did a great job moving us… These guys did a great job moving us from South London to Edinburgh. Seamless from start to finish.

Dave Lowe 22/02/2021
Chloe-anne Watson Avatar

Kingdom removals were great Kingdom removals were great. Very flexible and accommodating to is and our changing dates!!The move went very smoothy and the guys couldn't ha e been more helpful. Great communication would highly recommend!

Chloe-anne Watson 17/02/2021
Mayu Avatar

Friendly removal service in Edinburgh! Staffs are very friendly and reliable. They provide a flexible service and it really helps me as an international student during the Covid-19. I highly recommend Kingdom removal if you need any removal or storage service!

Mayu 17/02/2021
Ivor Murray Avatar

thank you Craig to you and your team… thank you Craig to you and your team for a great removal. especially with the setback on Friday 12th February. cheers ivor and debbie

Ivor Murray 16/02/2021
Niall Kirk Avatar

Very Happy Customers After being let down by two other companies, we contacted Kingdom Removals and Craig immediately got back in touch. We did a virtual assessment via WhatsApp and the whole process was very easy and efficient. Craig quickly replied with a price and confirmed date.The lads (Tam, Justin and Tyrone) showed up promptly on the removal day, introduced themselves and put on the appropriate PPE before immediately looking to evaluate the property and come up with a plan to optimise the space with the available vehicles.Work was very quickly and professionally carried out with appropriate protection being put on fragile items (for example the TV) where boxes weren't available. They were also very careful around the removal process to not cause any damage to property or the building and executed the removal effortlessly leaving myself and my wife to relax. Throughout the removal, it became clear that one van would not be enough and credit to the guys they quickly advised me of the problem and presented a solution for an additional van and were able to organise it to complete the job.The delivery at my new property was similarly well executed with the guys being clear on what they will do and what they needed from my wife and I to help them do it quickly. They also offered to move anything into other rooms if we wanted and made sure before they left that we were entirely satisfied with the job they had done and where things had been left and again offered to move things if we didn't.Overall the guys were really friendly, polite and calming. They made it really easy for us and were happy to have a joke and a laugh throughout. The made the move very enjoyable and I would certainly recommend using Kingdom Removals to anyone.

Niall Kirk 16/02/2021
Mr. Owers Avatar

Superb removal company from start to… Superb removal company from start to finish! Punctual, efficient and friendly. The whole team made our moving day so much smoother. I can't speak highly enough of them, a fantastic service. Would recommend to everyone.

Mr. Owers 12/02/2021